Xero Contacts can only be archived and restored through Xero. All changes made are then synced through to Re-Leased.
Restoring a Contact in Xero
In the Contacts menu, click All Contacts > Archived tab and select the contact to restore.
The Contact will be restored in Xero and after the next sync it will also be restored in Re-Leased.